© 2019 ITS Texas | P.O. Box 2706 | College Station, TX 77841

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Marian Thompson
NTCOG

Address: 616 Six Flags Dr.

                 Arlington, TX 76011

Phone: 817-608-2336

Email: mthompson@nctcog.org

Treasurer
Joe Hunt
TxDOT

Address: 4777 US 80 Highway East

                 Mesquite, TX 75150

Phone: 214-319-6562

Email: Joseph.Hunt@txdot.gov

Director: 2019-2020
Victor De La Garza, Jr.
AECOM

Address: 221 N Kansas St. Suite 700

                 El Paso, TX 79901

Phone: 915-701-8796

Email: victor.delagarza@aecom.com

Director: 2019-2020
Brian Jahn
City of Denton

Address: 901 Texas St.

                 Denton, TX 76209

Phone: 

Email: brian.jahn@cityofdenton.com

Vice President
Thomas Fowler
Kimley Horn

Address: 10814 Jollyville Rd.; Avalion IV, Suite 300

                 Austin, TX 78759

Phone: 512-418-4535

Email: Thomas.Fowler@kimley-horn.com

Secretary
Alex Power
TxDOT

Address: 125 E 11th St.

                 Austin, TX 78701

Phone: 512-506-5153

Email: Alex.Power@txdot.gov

Director: 2019-2020
Lester Miyaski
Wireless Technology, Inc.

Address: 2064 Eastman Ave. Suite 113

                 Ventura, CA 93003

Phone: 805-339-9696 (office), 805-320-3330 (cell)

Email: lester@wirelesstech.com

Director: 2019-2020
Marques Allen
HDR, Inc.

Address: 17111 Preston Rd. Suite 300

                 Dallas, TX 75248

Phone: 972-960-4479

Email: marques.allen@hdrinc.com

Past President
Tony Voight
TTI

Address: 701 N. Post Oak Rd., Suite 430

                 Houston, TX 77024

Phone: 713-686-2971

Email: t-voigt@tamu.edu