BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Joe Hunt
TxDOT

Address: 9500 Lake Creek Pkwy

                 Austin, TX 78717

Phone: 512-506-5115

Email: Joseph.Hunt@txdot.gov

Treasurer
Victor De La Garza, Jr.
AECOM

Address: 221 N Kansas St. Suite 700

                 El Paso, TX 79901

Phone: 915-701-8796

Email: victor.delagarza@aecom.com

Director: 2021-2022
John Gianotti
TxDOT

Address: 4615 NW Loop 410

                 San Antonio, TX 78229

Phone: 

Email: John.Gianotti@txdot.gov

Director: 2021-2022
Brian Jahn
HR Green, Inc.

Address:

Phone: 361-648-2759

Email: bjahn@hrgreen.com

Vice President
Alex Power
TxDOT (Retired)
Secretary
Lester Miyaski
Wireless Technology, Inc.

Address: 2064 Eastman Ave., Suite 113

                 Ventura, CA 93003

Phone: 805-339-9696, Ext: 107

Email: lester@wirelesstech.com

Director: 2021-2022
Marques Allen
Shrewsberry & Associates

Address: 4006 Belt Line Road, Suite 185

                 Addison, TX 75001

Phone: 214-989-6795

Email: mallen@shrewsusa.com

Director: 2021-2022
Minh Le
TTI

Address: 12700 Park Central Dr., Suite 1000

                 Dallas, TX 75251

Phone: 972-994-2212

Email: m-le@tti.tamu.edu

Past President
Thomas Fowler
Kimley Horn

Address: 10814 Jollyville Rd.; Avalion IV, Suite 300

                 Austin, TX 78759

Phone: 512-418-4535

Email: Thomas.Fowler@kimley-horn.com

© 2020 ITS Texas | P.O. Box 2706 | College Station, TX 77841